Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977453131 A Single Woman in Modesto, CA 49 / Medical Clerical Support

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Modesto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Modesto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Modesto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Obviously, family...Travel, Reading, Mickey Mouse, Making Friends and KEEPING them! Accepting differences. Being Positive. Having Faith. Love. Laughter. Dreaming. And oh so much more!

I typically spend my leisure time

Supporting my children in their activities. Reading. Writing, Painting, Enjoy life, treasure every moment! "Life... it's about the experiences" (Happens to be my my space name)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty... a person that is genuine. Dependability... I want to know that I can rely on my special someone to be there. A Tigger.... not an Eyeore... Life is to short to spend it pouting. We will have challenges, We will cry... but hopefully we see that there is something greater on the other side of that challenge and just smile and pray through it.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality... Smiling, laughing, Just a little silly. Have been accused of having "Pollyanna syndrome"

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read. I read at lunch, I read before bed. For me, the best books are the ones that you don't see where they are going. Like... Suzanne's Diary for Nicholas, Eat Pray, Love. Currently looking for a new read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Blessings in my life
  2. My 3 Amazing Children
  3. My Very Supportive Family and Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am pretty agreeable... OK, sometimes too agreeable. I often have a hard time saying no. Would you be willing to help______ fill in the blank??? OK. My Great Grandmother said I had the gift of contentment. I am happy being at home enjoying quiet time ( or not so quiet time if all 3 kids are there). I am happy spending an evening in the city... just because... I am happy going to the theatre (used to have season tickets). I enjoy simple things... First rain of the season, my daughters and I put our hair in ponytails and go for a walk. Why???? I don't know, I've been doing that since I was a kid.