Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977445927 A Single Woman in Lufkin, TX 46 / Nurse

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lufkin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lufkin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lufkin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest, doing what I can do to make the world a better place, making the right decisions when it comes to my children. On a lighter note, I love the ocean, moonlit nights, puppy breath, the brewing up of a thunderstorm, spending time with my friends, laughing, and enjoying each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy being with people that I care about, laughing, and making new memories. Love to take the kid's to new places, go to theme parks, concerts, movies. LOVE the beach, can never get enough.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, of course, honesty. That is a given.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and quick wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading new books. Can't get enough knowledge and/or entertainment. Have passed on my love of reading to my kids. A book can take you anywhere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I can be forgiven for my sins!
  2. Thankful for being blessed with wonderful, healthy children.
  3. Thankful for my wonderful friends who are always there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My unending knowledge of random and useless things!!! LOL. No seriously, that I am a strong, independent, intelligent woman who can take care of herself.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I can be shallow at times. I work hard to look young and fit and expect my partner to do the same.