Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977432320 A Single Man in Hickory, NC 36 / resturant manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hickory
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hickory, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hickory, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel,Flying Air Planes,Music ,Politics,Meeting new People,Trying new things,Adventure,Fashion

I typically spend my leisure time

Sailing,Flying,Travel,Shopping,Going to the Beach

The most influential person in my life has been

humor

The first thing people notice about me

My Chrisma

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pirate looks at Fifty The life os Jimmy Buffet All of the Adventures

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Haveng great parents and family.
  2. Having good friends.
  3. Being blessed with God given ability and talent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thats a tuff one,I cant think of anything right now...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm in flight School and I manage and and co-own a resturant so I have a busy scedule.I would love to meet someone that I ciould enjoy the little and simple things that this life and city have to offer.