Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977431720 A Single Woman in La Mirada, CA 39 / Healthcare Industry

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mirada
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csulb
  • Religion: Christian

La Mirada, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in La Mirada, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csulb. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life itself and learning new things. Also, having my son be proud of his "mommy" because he makes me proud. And not to mention my family, friends and making others happy. I hate to see anyone down!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy recreational activites, such as softball. (still play!!) Also, hanging with my family and friends, doesn't matter what we do but things like barbeques, traveling, and etc are cool. But most of my leisure time from work and taking care of my son, is going to school to continue my education.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, especially my son
  2. my independence and ambition
  3. my health and career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to listen to

alicia keys, madonna, no doubt, fleetwood mac, mariah carey