Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977422427 A Single Woman in San Leandro, CA 33 / arts administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Leandro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Leandro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Leandro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My three biggest passions intersect in strange ways, they are: my faith, politics and art (especially dance). I would say that I am politically liberal and that is directely influenced by my faith and spirituality. This also prompts my interest and concern for environmental and social issues. All of this influences my love and study of dance. I am especially interested in various intersections of dance and politics or government. Thats the super short quick explanation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking and seeing new places. I also love going to the theater; movies, dance, plays, opera, I love it all.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. I have found that compassion leads to an openness to learn, about other people and other aspects of life. Compassion is often coupled with genuine curiosity which I find an esential quality.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendlyness. I love meeting new people and deepening my friendships by talking and discovering new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read for fun was Twenty Eight Artists and Two Saints by Joan Acocella. A collection of her writing on different artist which has only lead to a longer list of books I need to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My wonderful friends
  3. The freedom and support for doing what I really love

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Music I like to listen to

the decemberists, jack johnson, igor stravinsky, joni mitchel, ella fitzgerald

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

a man and a woman, day of the jackal, the fall