Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977417924 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NY 66 / Insurance Underwriter

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being nice to others

I typically spend my leisure time

walking through the woodswalking along the oceanswimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & communication

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love to read a good book - maybe in winter - but prefer to be outside in summer. Cannot remember last good book I have read - have not really made time for that pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My compassion for others
  2. My health & the health of my loved ones
  3. Ability to relate to others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am real. Probably nice to a fault.