Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977334922 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 39 / Dentist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Sikh

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe wholeheartedly that my quality of life is directly related to the quality of relationships that I maintain. I want to constantly strive for happiness and good times!

I typically spend my leisure time

I specifically enjoy running outdoors as the fresh air energizes my body and mind. I've completed 3 half marathons but don't think I'll ever do a full! I love to meet up with friends, often spontaneously, and try new dining experiences, comedy shows, movies, bars, concerts, museums or whatever fits the mood. There are definitely days where I am just chilling out and watching movies cozied up under a blanket on my couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive attitude! I find someone who is innately positive has a better opinion of himself and is encouraging to others. He also extracts the most from life's lessons rather than feeling victim to it's unpredictability.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly disposition. Whenever I meet new people I can easily strike up a conversation. If I see a friend I haven't hung out with in a while, I pick up with that person like I saw them just yesterday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. Positive outlook on life
  3. Supportive family

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love the outdoors but definitely love getting dolled up once in a while to go out. Would like to meet someone family-oriented. This is so important as I am very close to and interact often with mine.