Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977298020 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 47 / i am a business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping others.I love making peoples lives easier for them. Giving support rather it be financial support or moral support.Giving advice, encouragement,love and affection.I love children and if i could help change the life of one person for the better in this life time it makes my life worth living. One of my passions is to adopt children some day and raise them with lots of love,support,and encouragement to be the best they can be.My true and real passion is being there for others especially my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading anything about health,and fitness or anything that has to do with improving ones self. I love to spend quiet evenings at home and baking for my loved ones. I love to have deep conversations with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my 3 children
  2. I am very thankful for my good health
  3. I am very thankful for the love of my work/to have my own business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a trustworthy person

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Generous, Hard Working