Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977278422 A Single Woman in Aliso Viejo, CA 51 / senior materials control analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Aliso Viejo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Aliso Viejo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aliso Viejo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, music, physical activities and the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends - either a BBQ or listening to music. I enjoy tennis, running, watching hockey and playing with my kids!

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong character and integrity, positive, fun, sense of humor,and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

sincere, fun, tenacious, cute

The last book I read and enjoyed

Usually magazines and newspapers....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I listen to music for the lyrics .....just a little note.....

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a very down to earth, fun, adventurous woman wanting to start dating again. I love the outdoors (running, biking, tennis, soccer,...)going to the mountains or beach, and am a hockey fan!! I enjoy social events as well as small groups. I love to go out and listen to a band and either just sit or dance if the music is fun. I like classic rock, alternative - some of the new stuff. I really do not like hip hop stuff.. I am looking for a fun man with lots of integrity to laugh with and have fun ( for now).....I am a professional with a great job and kids - just need someone to share it all with!!