Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977278119 A Single Woman in College Station, TX 34 / graduate student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in College Station, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping my community and making social change within my lifetime. I'm passionate about social justice, reducing disparities, live music and the creative mind! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

going to live concerts (rock and salsa), making jewelry, and learning about different ethnic cultures (arts, music, food, etc)

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity, honesty, thoughtful

The first thing people notice about me

my style. I'm more of a chameleon where I can dress professional for my career, wear a sexy dress for a night out on the town, wear jeans and a t-shirt, or wear my chucks to a rock concert. :)People also notice my warmth, openness, and friendliness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as shy as I look. I love being around people, but it takes me a bit to warm up. :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I guess you could say i'm a life long learner (aka. nerd!).