Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977269627 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 35 / admin. & marketing assistant for small design stu

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

personal growth, music, writing,random acts of kindness, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

walking through the city streets, listening to music, reading, writing, having a beer or a glass of wine, appreciating a taste for vintage - vinyl records, mod home decor, watching t.v. that i can learn from i.e a&e, nat. geographic, nova, hgtv,bravo etc., reveling in dark comedy/foriegn/espionage/witty movies, conjuring up plans for my next travel adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. unconditional love of family/friends
  2. ability and privilege to travel is priceless and humbling
  3. the privilege of having personal choice & freedom because many people around the world dont

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Optimistic, Sweet