Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977267525 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 55 / construction in warehouse

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i guess im most passionate about my family especially my 7yr. old grandson. I love being ther for my family and friends.I spend alot of time cooking and cleaning when i'm not at work.I always want things to be in order around my grandson,I also love to dress but I do mostly dress to be comfortable but stylish and my passion would also be making people smile or laugh,I'm quite a joker!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go get my feet and nails done, Ilike watching old\\new movies on dvd,or I can always relax in bed with that special someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. relationship with God
  2. my health and ability to work and support myself
  3. my relationship with other people\\\\ i know alot of people but few friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working