Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977158224 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 62 / legal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people, the arts, animals, human rights, doing what is right and being there for those I care about. I am also passionate about romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love having friends over for dinner, large or small groups, but something that allows everyone to connect.......... I also love any activity that affords exercise & recreational activity, be it competitive or leisure. Lastly, I really love music and dance!

The most influential person in my life has been

In brief, emotional maturity with a spark of fun & adventure & a genuine appreciation for others.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and the fact that I listen well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Naked by David Sedaris. His self parody and description of his very odd family dynamics is hysterical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Where do I begin: I am so lucky to have a wonderful family, friends & great outlook.
  2. Great genes and excellent health.
  3. My intellitgence and quiet perserverence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a shy & vulnerable side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous