Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4977004231 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 26 / insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate with the music i listen to, mostly a lot of types of rock and something loud(the volume in my head) lol also, i like art like drawing.. reading picture books.... cosmetics(samething as drawing but on people's faces).. fashion... magazines... etc

I typically spend my leisure time

other than school and work if i find myself having any free time i usually go out with friends to movies.. dinner.. pool etc.. outsides stuff lol :P i enjoy playing sports on hot sunny days like volleyball, rollerblading , badmonton... blah blah.. but WHAT i really like to do is EAT and not think but at the same time watch out for my weight heh heh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. chance to go to school and expand my eduation level
  2. having a friend/family member that cares about me than myself .
  3. my family remebering what month i was born in lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny