Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976289215 A Single Woman in Lancaster, WI 30 / A&W shake maker right now

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Lancaster, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my daughter, shes my world and i would never put a man before her

I typically spend my leisure time

PLaying pool, going for walks, playing cards

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are honest, doesnt cheat, and doesnt hit women

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, and my smile, i've been told they are both beautiful

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a romance novel. About a woman who lost her husband in the war and she thought she would never find anyone again until this painter came along. I liked that the book actually made me feel like i was in the story experiencing everything the lady did

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. my mother
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

im just a kind hearted person who always tries to do the right thing