Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976288811 A Single Woman in Matthews, NC 35 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Matthews
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: unc pembroke, gardner-webb
  • Religion: Christian

Matthews, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Matthews, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from unc pembroke, gardner-webb. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I strive to be the best friend, sister, daughter and aunt (the red head in my pics) I can be. I have a job I love that keeps me busy. I am hard working, fun loving and have a great heart. I can be sarcastic, sassy and just a little competitive. Im looking for someone special to share life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

My interests vary and depend on who I'm around. I enjoy dinner out with friends, movies, road trips, going to the shooting range, bowling, laser tag, shopping, and live music (country is my favorite). Always looking for new adventures and a partner to join me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone to add to my happy! I want someone who is caring, honest that I can have fun, laugh and joke around with. I hope to find a man who is also secure and confident. Thanks for taking time to read my profile. Take a chance, who knows what might happen.

The first thing people notice about me

How awesome I am!! ;)I've been told I have a nice smile and eyes. But let's meet for coffee and you tell me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading a book. Right now they are kids books that Im going to read to my class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family
  2. Great friends
  3. A job I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a big heart I have.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I believe it's the simple pleasures in life that mean the most. Laughing so hard your stomach hurts, watching a good movie curled up on the couch, a drive with no destination in mind or singing along to your favorite song!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, blue bloods, grey's anatomy, big brother