Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976287311 A Single Woman in Hillsborough, NJ 36 / Day Care Teacher/Craft Vendor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hillsborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsborough, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsborough, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals and helping them any way that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and pets. In the summer I love to be outside, taking a walk or going to the beach. In the colder months I like to read and watch movies. I enjoy taking pictures all year round! I also like to put together my crafts for shows when I have free time>

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in a person is how trusting they are.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that I am to caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Weird New Jersey I love learned about the history of different towns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how friendly I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Educational