Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976286510 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 30 / Catering Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My future and life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends/family, reading, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, kind and funny! I am a up-front kind of person, and am looking for someone who isn't afraid to be up-front with me also!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Little Bitty Lies, it's about a women who leaves his wife with nothing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like a little romance once in awhile, but not all the time and not never! :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I believe the little things in life and relationships are the best things!