Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976285415 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 53 / Jr. High/Elem. Librarian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people I love; family, friends and my dogs. I enjoy working with children, music and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

You will catch me spending time with friends or family whenever time permits wether it's cooking dinner together, watching a movie or simply just hanging out together. Watching the sun set, going for ice cream at midnight. Also I like to spend some time outside each day wether it's playing with my dogs, piddling in the yard, going for a walk or simply sitting on the patio.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want that person to be truly honest with themselves and those around them. I want to see the real you just as I would like to be able to show you the real me.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Firefly Lane, the book was about two friends whose friendship begins as kids and continues through their adult lives until the death of one of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. My two sons
  3. Suppoprtive family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Gentle nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Time will tell.