Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976284017 A Single Man in Canyon, TX 59 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Canyon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Canyon, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canyon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest because it is short. My health. I believe in kindness and compassion and doing for others as my reward will come later. Being with the right person for the rest of my life. To be able to be myself with someone special. To have friendship, love, trust and have someone accept me as I am and not want to change me. To give to someone who has all of these qualities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding on trips. Traveling to new places. The outdoors. Weekends at the lake or mountains. Looking at the stars. Most sports. Space travel(in my mind). Home projects. Movies. Tinkering in the garage. Cook outs. Great conversation with you..(where ever you are)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is down to earth and enjoys the simple things. Someone who is honest and open, to me and themselves. Someone who can laugh at themselves. After that I am pretty easy.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am a little quiet until you get to know me. But when you do.....watch out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture, by Randy Pausch. Pick it up. It will make you cry and warm your heart at the same time. He was a computer science professor who recently died from terminal cancer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. Living in America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and I am outgoing. Just very easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

Not at this time.