Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976281517 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 39 / I am a college student

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children. They are so smart and funny and I want to always make sure that they are happy and well adjusted. I am also proud of the fact that I am finishing my education. I believe school is very important and I want to set a good example for my children. I want them to see me acomplish my dreams so that they know anything is possible at any age. I enjoy reading, going to the lake, hiking, skiing, basketball, and just hanging out with my family or friends. Also I love to travel!!! I want to see everything that is out there! Anything that involves seeing, doing, or learning new things is what interests me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Between school and children there is not much leisure time for me. However, I always make time to work out. Being in great physical shape makes me happy and I want to be as healthy as possible. I also love going to the lake or beach or anything that involves water. I also really enjoy reading although I am lucky to make it through the newspaper these days much less a book, but I still try!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children!
  2. My supportive family and friends.
  3. The opportunity to finish college at this point in my life!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit