Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976280716 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 52 / I am a Registered Nurse working in an Internal Medicine office.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good single mom right now and raising a son who will be a good citizen.� My goal is to help him find his wings so that he can leave the nest equipped to succeed at whatever he desires in the future. I am also at a point in my life where I am passionate about enjoying and experiencing life with my friends and a special person who would like to share joy, laughter and a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends.� I love to go out to dinner and enjoy good conversation and good wine.� I enjoy browsing the book store and finding my next good read.� I could hang out in a book store for hours.� I enjoy exercising but really enjoy having a partner to help me be accountable and to make it more fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for me would be to find someone who has the ability to love me just for who I am unconditionally - to be totally devoted to me for no other reason than they just love to be around me, spend time together, and be a soulmate for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine and bubbly personality.� I like to make others feel comfortable and relaxed around me.� And, I smile and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a series of historical fiction novels by Phillippa Gregory.� She writes about the Tudor years of the Englist Monarchy particularly the years surrounding the rule of King Henry VIII.� Her books in this series are fascinating to read because so much of the story lines bear true historically but the fictional details and descriptions of the intrigue of the political and personal plots of those times is the best.� I am currently reading "The Virgin's Lover".� This book is primarily about the reign of Queen Elizabeth in the 16th Century.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and what it has meant to me throughout my life.
  2. My family particularly my awesome son and loving parents.
  3. My friends who walk along beside me and bring joy and unconditional love.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Kind