Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976273320 A Single Woman in Brighton, MA 34 / Speech and Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brighton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching children, therefore i love my job. I also love to spend time with my family and friends. I like to be able to learn new things and have new expriences

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach, spending time with my family and friends, and doing seasonal activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

caring and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Angels and Demons by Dan Brown . It was about this energy that was created that could blow up a the vaticant city in Rome, and the race to find it and find out who stole it. I really liked trying to figure it out before they actually told me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. a good education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I open up pretty quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

If there are any more questions just ask.