Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976271319 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 61 / retail sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my hobbies, my faith, my pets ( birds and fish) and any animal that is mistreated, being out doors as much as possible, and listening to good music or reading a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, hiking,fishing, taking pictures of nature

The most influential person in my life has been

caring, thoughfulness, spiritual,

The first thing people notice about me

my quietness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last bool that I read was Stephen King's From A Buck 8. It about abuick roadmaster with unique powers. If you like horror or mystery book this on will keep you on you toes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My job
  3. my faith in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a very shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

not at this time