Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976270814 A Single Man in Stafford Springs, CT 36 / Mechanical/Manufacturing Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stafford Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford Springs, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stafford Springs, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That's hard. I love my pup, he's a 2 1/2yr old black lab. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, backpacking and camping. I like learning in general and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading about a lot of different topics, driving around with nowhere to go, concerts (rock and country), camping, skiing, working on my house and my garden, watching the history channel or discovery, and random spontaneous fun! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my interests and values.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing, (usually) funny, and random.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gemba Kaizen, it was for my career. Country Wisdom, Rex Deus...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. The Freedoms we enjoy every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence, I'm usually making jokes and being spontaneous that when people first meet me they end up taking a step back when I get into a serious conversation with them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love camping and I want to have a mini farm. I just bought a house in Stafford Springs a couple months ago from East Longmeadow and my profile isn't updating that tidbit...

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

common sense, a patriots history of the united states, gemba kaizen

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, john lee hooker, johnny cash, staind, disturbed

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, cool hand luke, boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, discovery channel, big bang theory