Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976269423 A Single Man in Lewisville, TX 53 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Relationship with God, outdoors, dancing, camping, hiking, golf, wine, travel, fishing, hunting, cooking, tubing the Guadalupe, Gruene Hall, sushi, live music, medium rare steak, antique hunting, cane pole fishing, Texas Parks and Wildlife, my homemade hot sauce, smell of breakfast, SRV, Pat Green, JJW, napping in a hammock, water balloon fights, playing in the dirt, beach, making sand castles, long slow kisses, holding hands, scent of a woman, fresh sheets, playing in the rain, campfire on a cold starry night, candles, mexican food, Shiner Bock, horses, old farm houses, bowling, pitching washers, shooting pool, rocking chair on front porch

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with similar interests that can become my best friend first and lover later.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to figure out difficult situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful