Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976264229 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 56 / Christian Counseling

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eagle international christian academy
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eagle international christian academy. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a personal relationship with God, staying fit, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning the Bible, volunteering time, dining out, exercising. reading, Like walking, yoga, zumba and tennis. Also enjoy the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, compatibleness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fearless from Max Lurcado

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis