Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976264022 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MN 71 / Social Work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and grandchildren and I love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my friends,2 booclubs,snorkeling,travel,bridge,volunteering and swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen and I'm attentive to what they are saying so I can learn about them

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Travels With Charley, by John Steinbeck for my book club.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not yet