Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976262523 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 62 / international business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my vocation and my avocation

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating art (I'm a landscape painter); reading novels or history; hiking/sailing

The most influential person in my life has been

I seek someone with intelligence and a passion for something other than himself

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that people notice my smile, my intelligence and passion for my work, and my hats (which I wear to prevent more skin damage than I already have from a childhood spent on the water)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book of Illusions by Paul Auster. It is "about" someone who recovers from trauma by uncovering someone else's past. The premise is very creative and the writing is excellent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I was born in the USA
  2. for my intelligence and good health
  3. that my mother is still alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I connect the dots and think outside the box.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Although I am self-reliant I really do seek a life partner. My extended family (cousins) are very important to me, but they are not my partner.