Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976262228 A Single Woman in Sandy, OR 32 / Medication Aide/Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general I try to take things in stride deal with them when they get here! I have many likes and interests and am always up for new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors I hunt, fish, ride horses, ride quads, snowboard, hiking anything pretty much outside!

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be outgoing, free spirited and just all around fun I am not to picky but they must have good moral values!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I am very close with my brother's and my mom!
  2. My friends I have a lot of them and I always make time to help them!
  3. Nature, and being free spirited!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am who I am and I think I am a very friendly fun lovin girl I will not change for anybody and I will never try to change the one I am with I will compramise in lots of things I am a big hearted girl and I wear my heart on my sleeve