Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976251710 A Single Man in Swartswood, NJ 29 / Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Swartswood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: sussex county community college

Swartswood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Swartswood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FamilyFriends Relaxing

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, having fun, Outdoor adventures, Movies & Tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is energetic and fun

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The giver

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am a super hero

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the catcher in the rye, lord of the flies, how to books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

lmfao, jason aldean, death cab for cutie, mumford & sons, dave matthews

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, die hard, shutter island

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, the walking dead, family guy