Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976251611 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 34 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals. I have always had a soft spot for dogs, and have 2 small ones myself. I have a motorcycle which I started riding at the end of the 2007 season. I always strive for the best in life. Life is too short to settle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the park with my dogs.Riding my motorcycle.Shopping.Going to the movies, shooting pool, going bowling, hiking, biking, camping, anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, companion, and lover. Ultimately, trust is what will make a relationship go far. Without trust to build on, you can't truly know that other person fully.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Trust
  2. Friendship
  3. Communication

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as reserved and proper as many people seem to think I come across as on the surface. Although I may appear to be reserved, I am a person who loves to have a good time and enjoy life, because it is way too short to risk it passing you by.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal