Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976250022 A Single Woman in Simpsonville, SC 28 / Cashier at a Department store, first comes college though

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Simpsonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Simpsonville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Simpsonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my hobbies, I love Anime and Magna, reading, and I collect dolls. I'm also passionate about helping others in any way I can, I love making people's day brighter. I'm passionate about self improvement, I have goals I want to reach one day and I'll do anything I have to in order to get to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, cooking, and just hanging out really. ^_^

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my parents, that they turned down things in order for me to have a better life.
  2. For the country I live in.
  3. Thankful for people in my life who will listen to me no matter what.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet