Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976243316 A Single Woman in Canton, OH 32 / Cna (Nurse Aide)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun, meeting new people, traveling, being outdoors, children, learning new things, friends and family gatherings, boating, fishing, four wheeling, camping and lots more

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, spending time with family/friends, cuddling with my significant other

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is very romantic! Someone who is easy to get along with. Someone i can have fun with and not feel stupid or embarassed. Someone who makes me feel loved and cared about. Someone who i can talk about anything with and they won't get mad or try to drive the point home. Someone who loves children and wants to have a family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my teeth. Everyone says i have a beautiful bright smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book since high school! Sad but true! I like to read my cosmo though! Does that count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Being able to travel and enjoy the outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot of people don't notice right away and some still hasn't noticed but i also have two different colored eyes! My left eyes blue and my right eye is blue with like a patch of greenish grayish. Weird huh!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I love suprises. I'm looking for someone who is very romantic and trustworthy. A type of guy that brings me home flowers just because! I also have a huge family that i put first. I was raised outdoors and around guys that like to joke around, hunt, fish, camp and just have a great time! So if your that type of guy i would love to chat! I'm looking forward to meeting you! :)