Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976230823 A Single Woman in Opa-Locka, FL 56 / counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Opa-Locka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Opa-Locka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Opa-Locka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy watching sports (basketball, football,tennis) also enjoy participating in bowling, watching movies, going out to dinner. love to attend concerts and comedy shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness - just be real and be truthful.

The first thing people notice about me

confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sherri Shepherd's Permission Slips - about life in general and giving your self permission to live it not always according to how the script should go. In other words forgiving yourself for mistakes made along the way - but learning from those mistakes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. ability to earn a living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

friendlier than appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual