Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976230518 A Single Man in Kure Beach, NC 60 / Professional Dog Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kure Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kure Beach, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kure Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life like there is no tomorrow!

I typically spend my leisure time

Triathlon training and spending time with my great friends that I have been blessed with. My children our growen up and have move out of the house so my triathlon training has replaced the dailey activities required to raise two children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart, confident, and good looking!

The first thing people notice about me

confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Flags of our Father" The author tells his father's life story and his father's anger with his experiences of war. It gave me an insite into my own father's past and his experiences of war that he refuses to talk about when I was a kid. My father was the greatest man I have ever met but I had many unanswered question about his life that never got answered before he died. This book helped me answer some of those questions of why my father's past was a mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wife of 25 years before she passed away.
  2. My children
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion for others! At 6"1" 205lbs I can intimidate a person but the more people I help the better I feel. I have always wanted to help the underdog.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am not as tuff and hard as I look and especially when I hear my 19 year old daughter with her southern draw say, "Daddy!"