Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4976230419 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 36 / environmental specialist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

constantly growing as an individual. helping to build, create and repair our world, for the betterment of generations to come. outdoor activities; running, my attempts at surfing, biking, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family. going on walks with my dog. going to the gym. daydreaming about what i want to be when i grow up. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty....even little white lies are b.s. If you have something to say, just come out and say it. i look for integrity, humility, passion and respect; OH, and someone that isn't sedentary...i hate sitting around all the time when there is so much to explore and see and do. i want someone that is confident yet not cocky; humorous yet not annoying; kind yet not clingy.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm "nice". i get that all the time!! i wear my heart on my sleeve, which can be a good thing and also a bad thing. be it as it may, i'm a good person at heart that just wants to find her equal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i currently reading Eat, Pray, Love. it's a very inspiring book that helps to reassure a woman that has had a "past" that everything works out in the end, and that there is always hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my incredible family
  2. my wonderful friends
  3. the ability to stand on my own two feet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i enjoy a wide variety of things. from punk rock music to surfing. i ride a motorcycle and lift weights. i can handle my business and do it with a smile, i'm not as fragile as i may seem.

Friends Describe me as

Physically Fit, Quiet, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

apparently i'm looking for someone that doesn't exist. care to change my mind??