Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4975758625 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 29 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about writing, advancing my career, using creative outlets, learning, traveling, experiencing new things, and taking care of my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to listen to music, go to live shows, watch film and television, and eat well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh, who I can do nothing with without getting bored, and someone who challenges me intellectually.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to remember. Most centered around screenwriting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family.
  2. My wonderful friends.
  3. My adorable pets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How personally driven I am.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

Nope.