Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4975740420 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 47 / Account Executive

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: metro state in denver
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A lot of things

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a pretty easy going gal. I like a good meal, music, and good conversation. Love being outdoors and traveling is always a good thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good Kisser - companionship - passionate about life - drama free

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot - my blue eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. How far I have come in my career and my life
  3. Finally being in a position to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensative

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

., ., ., ., .