Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4975622221 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 58 / mechanical design engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love just about any outdoor activity. I like hiking or being anyplace that allows me to enjoy the outdoors, even if it is just sitting on my patio on a beautiful summer evening.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis. I just discovered the beach. Well, I always knew it was there, I was just too far away from it before :) This beautiful weather has started me running again, albeit very slow. Going to outdoor concerts or just about any outdoor activity. I just started learning how to fly an ultralight. Exploring, travelling, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares similar interests and values as me. Of course, if you can introduce me to some new interests thats even better.

The first thing people notice about me

It takes me a little while to be comfortable with someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading a lot of suspense and action � adventure books. The last book I read was �The Afghan� by Frederick Forsyth. I don�t think it was that memorable but to me with this genre of books they all just all blend together. He did write �Day of the Jackal� which I loved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two incredible adult daughters
  2. my health
  3. my profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor which can be very dry. Unless you know me, you probably take me way too seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I just moved here from Chicago due to a job change. So far feeling a little out of place but I do love the weather and the beach. I tried boogie boarding � I felt kind of old for it but I had fun. There definitely is a lot to do here in the summer. The people are nicer than I thought so that�s a good thing. I am curious to see how much I miss the snow since I enjoy skiing, although there are some good slopes not too far from here.