Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4974797826 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 55 / I am a supervisor at a placement for teenage felons

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about motorcycles. I ride a lot with friends and have ridden all over the western part of the united states. I am passionate about having healthy relationships with my friends and family. I am passionate about continued spiritual growth in my christian faith. I am passionate about helping others grow in their faith. I am love my job and have a passion to be the best supervisor I can be. I have a passion for good music and listen to music often. I spend a lot of my time with teenagers who are right out of jail. I have a passion to help influence them to make right choices in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I use my leisure time riding my motorcycle. I spend a lot of time doing this. I like to read, travel, and I like hanging out with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have had parents who loved me very much and who have never divorced.
  2. I am thankful for having good health
  3. I am thankful for my personal relationship with Jesus Christ

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy