Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4974005828 A Single Woman in Ashland, VA 55 / science teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: randolph-macon college

Ashland, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from randolph-macon college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about the relationships I have with my kids and friends. I love to have a gang over and hear everyone laughing. I get excited about being in nature (a river, the beach, the mountains, a coral reef) and appreciating the beauty that is all around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often get together with friends and/or family. I also spend time in nature, walking, going to the river, or taking a trip to the beach. I also enjoy being at home, reading or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find a gentleman who is kind, intelligent, and has a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fairly passionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road by Corma McCarthy. It was fairly dark, but I liked it because it brought to light the thngs we hold most dear, when all of our comforts have been stripped away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the loving relationships I have with my children.
  2. I am thankful that I teach science to eleven and twelve-year-olds and get paid for it.
  3. I am thankful for my good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure about that one; I tend to be pretty easy to read.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a new empty-nester, excited about this new chapter in my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis