Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4973714027 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 33 / after school teacher.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stephens college
  • Religion: Christian

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stephens college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about teaching and caring for children, I love seeing the look on their faces when something finally clicks and they get that ah ha moment. My family is also important to me, I wish I could see them more then I do, but when we get together there is laughter all around. Besides my family and work I would say reading is something that I'm passionate about. I love a good book, one that takes you into another world then leaves you wanting more when it's over.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, mostly fiction and literature. If I'm not reading I love to watch movies, comedies, dramas, love stories, action and on occasion horror films. When I have the time, going to the beach is where I love to go. I find it one of the most relaxing places to be.

The most influential person in my life has been

I honestly don't know, but I know I need someone who will pull me out of my shell.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy, until I get to know you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, true blood, true blood, eureka, warehouse 13