Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4973572927 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 58 / IT Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, animals and my work. I enjoy horseback riding and being outdoors. I love living life to it's fullest. Some of my best vacations have been spur of the moment and I've enjoyed them so much more then planned and calculated ones. I enjoy people and finding common interests with them. I like to people watch especially at airports. I enjoy traveling although I don't get to do it as often as I'd like.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy horseback riding, trail riding. Being outdoors (camping, walking, hiking, water sports). Working in the yard, gardening. Seeing the fruit of my labor so to speak. Improving on skills that I already have as well as learning new ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is self sufficient and not "needy". Someone who I can consider an equal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life experiences - being able to have fun and do things, alone, with family and/or friends.
  2. Living in a beautiful country where I'm able to move about freely.
  3. My career opportunities.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing