Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4973130611 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 34 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about furthering my career as a teacher and utilizing my creative talents to better those around me. I also have a great desire to learn and acquire knowledge through higher education. Finally, I am passionate about my family and close friends. They are what truly keep me driven in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to spend as much of my free time with friends. I also enjoy traveling, which is difficult as a teacher, but something I hope to do more of in the future. I am an active volunteer in the community and find this both relaxing and extremely fulfilling. And occasionally I like to be lazy and relax at home, since the majority of my time is spent on overdrive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career and education

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate