Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4972405519 A Single Woman in District Heights, MD 60 / 2/ security jobs 7-3 regular clothes 4-10 uniform mon-fri.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: District Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

District Heights, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in District Heights, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

trends, fashion, excercise, jazz plays, concerts, live arts. cruises, gardening, church, friends cookouts, boat rides- casinoes, tours, interest in world tour japan, europe, long drive laern whats around long walks, talks good food, wine tasting, faimily reunions, class that em power my self, like to keep my finances straight, learn more about money matters.

I typically spend my leisure time

relax, when in order with house, cook out. good book ,music enjoy my yard,(2) create activity with friends, Movies, visit them, cards, music dancing move tables back , fun take photos ,(3) Drive out of state a day trip getta way, Visit family, help out create out doors event with them, amusementpark, sit on patio talk dvds, help out with their events, partys.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life, opportunity to be here, be open to this program, to start all over
  2. to have prosperity in my life
  3. to make money, keep developing my life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful