Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4972166514 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 68 / IT Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Active lifestyle including road cycling, mountain biking, hiking, kayaking, Nordic skiing, snow shoeing, his smile, silly stories, hot nights, cool shoes, a good book, belly laughs

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, hiking, trail running

The most influential person in my life has been

A youngish, active lifestyle and attitude. Curious, interested in many things.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am interested in who they are and will ask questions to get them talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was about the Essex, a whaling ship which inspired Melville?s Moby Dick. I enjoy history and especially marine history. I was amazed that there were such good records of the experiences of the mariners, once they were forced to abandon the ?mother ship?. The other book was Into the Wild by Krakauer. The story, whether one agrees or not with the decisions made by the adventurer, was inspirational and motivational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. A few close friends
  3. A spirit of adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is pleasure in occasional silence.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for a mate, partner, and cohort in adventure and exploration. This could be nothing more than a walk down a different street, or something like a bus trip in Central America. I hope to meet someone who has the time to travel with me and has no interest in cruise ships or resorts. I don?t watch television but do enjoy documentaries and movies. I love music and cannot live without it. I am playful and silly at times but have the wisdom to usually know when to be serious. I am comfortable in pigtails and flipflops, and do clean up quite well.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the lost cyclist, the essex, dean koontz' frankenstein

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, die hard series, bourne series

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV