Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4971567415 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 34 / Biochemist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, baseball, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch a ton of baseball during baseball season, and rarely if ever miss a Yankees game on TV. To be honest, I'm fanatical when it comes to anything baseball. I enjoy playing guitar and have been playing for about 15 years, and I try to hit the gym 4-5 days a week. During the weekend I like going out and about doing whatever, I enjoy grabbing a few beers and shooting some pool, etc. I'm always pretty much up for anything out of the house on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and a good sense of humor are very important.

The first thing people notice about me

New York accent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people take my sarcastic sense of humor too seriously and become offended.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a hard time falling asleep without the TV on.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Metal