Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4971253311 A Single Man in Provo, UT 29 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Provo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess if there were anything I was passionate about it would be flying. I've always enjoyed looking at the ground from the sky and trying to pick out various features, thats probably why I decided to become a pilot.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have free time I do what I can to keep from being bored. Most of the time I call a few friends to see if they want to do something but since i just moved here I don't know many people so mostly I stay at home and read, play video games, or watch T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can enjoy spending time with and enjoys spending time with me. Someone who is kind but can be a little mischievous at times.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I'm usually calm and quiet, probably even a little shy and hard to open up to people at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night Angel Trilogy. I liked that it seemed to take a different approach than most books I've read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family
  2. I'm thankful for my friends
  3. And I'm thankful for my dog, hes my buddy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Im pretty shy when it comes to meeting new people, but i warm up once I get to know someone.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

white night by jim butcher, dresden files, wheel of time

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

avenged sevenfold, the offspring, r.e.m., sublime, three days grace

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

band of brothers, black hawk down, my cousin vinny

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, big bang theory, ncis