Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4971019512 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 28 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, love, being true to myself, taking care of my loved ones

I typically spend my leisure time

something creative, being outside, games (board, video, etc), talking with friends

The first thing people notice about me

How kind I am. I really do like taking care of people and often times go out of my way to make them happy. I treat everyone with the utmost kindness, friend or stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter. I love that series and I really liked how everything came together in the end. I think JK Rowling is a great author. I grew up with it and it was like Harry grew up with me. Sounds weird right? But I'm not really a big reader. I've been trying to expand my reading library more though...trying to get in some of those classics. It's going alright, I suppose.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Sweet, Warm